Latest News

20th Annual CTTAM Golf Tournament - May 27, 2016

It's that time of year to brush off the clubs as the 20th Annual CTTAM Golf Tournament will be held on Friday, May 27, 2016, at the Kingswood Golf & Country Club in La Salle.  To register, please complete the Golf Registration Form and fax it to 204-784-1084 or telephone Anita Walcer at 204-784-1083.  Click here for the registration form and sponsorship information.  GREAT PRIZES!

Specified Scope of Practice Licensure at Engineers Geoscientists Manitoba

Click here for more information on the "Specified Scope of Practice Licensure at Engineers Geoscientists Manitoba".

Career Opportunities

Please visit our Careers section for CTTAM member employment opportunities.

CTTAM Linkedln Group

Do you:

  • Want to connect with other CTTAM members?
  • Want a careeer or technical advice from other Technicians and Technologists?
  • Want to expand your network of Technicians and Technologists?
  • Have a Linkedlin Account?

If the answer is yes to any of the questions above, then the CTTAM Linkedln group is for you. The Group is open to active CTTAM Certified and Retired Members, Associates and Students. A basic Linkedln is free. To become a member of the group, just follow the link below and click on the JOIN button.


Board of Directors

The CTTAM Board of Directors are: Neil Klassen, C.E.T. President, AECOM Canada Ltd; Grant Nicol C.E.T. Past President, Assiniboine Community College; Kellie Orr C.E.T, President-elect, HDK Consulting Inc; Directors are: Michelle Amigo CET. Dillon Consulting Ltd; Gerhard Hoppenheit C.E.T. GWH Construction Management Services Inc; David Little C.E.T. Manitoba Hydro; Larry Nasberg LLB Legal Counsel; Andrew Procca C.E.T. National Research Council of Canada; Jeff Leinweber, C.E.T. Celco Controls and Nicole Stykalo, C.E.T. Manitoba Hydro.